Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"I’ve had nothing but good things to say! Daniel is a wonderful PT who cares about helping his clients! Tom the owner is very sweet as well! All the girls that help Are great too! This is the place I would recommend to all of my family and friends."
Dec 09, 2019
From Google
"A friend recommended me to come here when I had severe back problems, and I’m so glad she did! Therapists Daniel, Madison and all the staff here are great! They explain everything and why it’s important. They always check in to make sure you’re ok and are open to feedback and what works for you. If I ever have any more issues, I’ll be sure to come back here! Thanks for everything!"
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
"I would strongly recommend this establishment. The PT’s and staff are friendly and courteous. It also is very close to me and the east end. Erik was very knowledgeable and took the time to correct my issues. I just graduated and pain free! Thank you and your staff for a job well done."
Nov 29, 2019
From Google
"Helped me do better.....everyone here very nice....really enjoyed the whole experience"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"The PT was very knowledgeable. Understood my problems. Encouraged me to do my best. Gave me exercises to do at home. I wanted to be there. Felt good about going. Felt even better physically when my time there ended. I highly recommend this place."
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"My therapist was Erik. He is freaking amazing!! The whole staff is amazing. They make you feel so so comfortable. They do not rush, they take there time and most of all they listen. If I have to do physical therapy again, I would come back over and over. I just graduated and I feel great."
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"This is a great place to come for therapy. Erik and his staff is wonderful, friendly, caring, professional. I would recommend In Motion on Laburnum to all my friends. Thank you for your service."
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
Oct 01, 2019
From Google
"Great practitioners"
Sep 10, 2019
From Google
"Great staff/ very knowledgeable, place is very clean."
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
Aug 04, 2019
From Google
Jun 09, 2019
From Google
""Outstanding" is all I can say about the care and therapy I had with Carson and Eric at this location. My surgeon advised I would be out of work 6-8 months after a shoulder surgery and I was having none of it! In Motion was as motivated to get me back to work as I was to get there! That said, they protected me from me, who likely would have done more damage left to her own devices...but monitored closely to allow me to progress as quickly as I could. Eric even arranged his schedule to sit in on my surgery to see exactly how badly I had torn things, and to observe the repair to be better able to address my PT needs when my therapy began. I have to say I am not one for PT and prior experiences in the 90's made me feel it was a waste of time and made little difference. In this case, although I went in with a negative attitude, I was immediately aware that these guys took an interest in me as an individual, heard my concerns about returning to work as quickly as possible, and tailored my PT to do all they could to meet my ridiculous timeline. And to top it off they're the absolute nicest guys you could ever spend time with. If you have PT needs, don't waste your time going anywhere else! Call these guys...they'll get you on your feet quickly and you'll have a great time working through it."
Jun 02, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough about the thoughtfulness, caring and professionalism of the staff at the East End office. Erik was able to quickly diagnose the issue with my hip , and put together a strengthening program that put me on the right track. Erik and Carson worked great together as a team. After one month of working with them I can say that my hip is now pain free. Thank you both for your help. You're awesome!"
May 22, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service provided no matter the injury. They treated everyone respectfully. Making appointments was very easy for difficult schedules."
May 17, 2019
From Google
"I truly enjoyed coming to physical therapy. Very nice group of people and very experienced in therapy."
May 15, 2019
From Google
Apr 27, 2019
From Google
"Daniel, Tom and the rest of the team are so knowledgeable and helpful! They take time to genuinely listen while assessing injuries and are thorough in their explanations of treatment plans. I always get great results and feel more like part of the family than "just another patient "."
Apr 17, 2019
From Google
"Great service I enjoy my time there!!"
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"This place is awesome, they really helped my shoulder injury. I would recommend therapy here for anyone that is looking for great physical therapy. The staff is so personable, I’m going to miss them after I’m done."
Feb 23, 2019
From Google
"I have seen Tom for over five years. We are moving and I am so sad to be leaving here! The entire staff is amazing. I give TEN stars!"
Feb 19, 2019
"Daniel is professional, approachable and excellent! I enjoyed learning how to improve my health. I highly recommend him."
Feb 19, 2019
"They were personable, knowledgeable, & careful hands on. Great overall experience."
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"The InMotion team is excellent. I've worked with them multiple times to help recover from Shoulder Surgery and a lower back injury. Both times they've brought me back to health and I feel as good as new. Highly recommend this group!"
Feb 06, 2019
From Google
"If you need Physical Therapy go here , simple as that . The staff is phenomenal, the facility is clean and my ankle is feeling much better . Thank you so guys so much !!"
Feb 06, 2019
From Google
Feb 06, 2019
From Google
"Eric is very compassionate and thorough with your care and healing. He stresses the need for you to follow your home exercise routine on the days you're not in the facility. I highly recommend InMotion Physical Therapy- East End Cherie H"
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"Due to an accident I was involved in, I had to go to physical therapy. I was given a suggestion to InMotion Physical Therapy and once I got there I instantly felt welcomed. The professionalism was on point to the tee. I was looking forward to my session there, and now my sessions are over. I highly recommend that anyone that has to go to therapy go to InMotion Physical Therapy, they are awesome. Thanks to all you."
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"I had an issue at work and had to have therapy done, the doctor referred me here to InMotion and it was an instant 100 experience. Nothing but good vibes, best level of courteous and most of all professionalism. Every question I had there was an answer. I really appreciate these guys a lot. Thanks InMotion Therapy."
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"One on One attention was awesome. Very informative , and made sure I was always comfortable while doing my exercises. Did my homework and I feel good as new. Thank you Eric and Carson."
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"The East end office of inmotion was incredible. They met my needs in a short amount of time and I saw huge gains from the exercises they had me do. I highly recommend Eric and Carson for all your PT needs."
Jan 29, 2019
From Google
"Everyone here was very professional and consistent in treatment. They engaged in conversation about symptoms and concerns throughout and worked to modify treatment to suit individual needs. The treatment I received was life changing and I can't thank Daniel and Grace enough. I highly recommend them, you won't be sorry you made this choice!"
Jan 20, 2019
Dec 21, 2018
From Google
Dec 18, 2018
From Google
"I really enjoyed working with Erik. He worked with the main areas that was hurting me. I would recommend anyone to him. I have progress in my goal to good recovery. Thanks Erik at Inmotion in the East End."
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"Eric was a phenomenal PT. Got my shoulder injury taken care of in a matter of weeks and fully recovered. Personable, knowledgeable and listens to the patient to figure out the best course of treatment"
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"Great place with really easygoing people. My first visit felt like I had known everyone there for weeks. Most importantly they were able to treat pain that self-treatment and medication could not. Highly recommend."
Oct 25, 2018
From Google
"Staff is very professional and knows there job .I would reccomend them hands down"
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"Tom, Sarah and Ashley were incredible! I was referred by my doctor for prenatal physical therapy due to back pain, within a month my back pain was gone and I am back to being able to do all of my daily activities. I highly recommend InMotion!"
Sep 10, 2018
From Google
"One more session to go!!! This was torture in the beginning but PT Eric Lineberry is 👏🏾 awesome 👏🏾....I’m at 98% thank you 😊💪🏾💪🏾 #MsR.Austin"
Sep 07, 2018
From Google
"Had injured my achilles tendon finding it painful and hard to walk. From day one, I found everyone there very pleasant and personable. Tom got me back on that foot, pain free, sooner than anticipated! Facility is nice and clean as well. Definitely recommend InMotion to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"Daniel and the rest of the team are fantastic! They take time to listen, and work hard to accomodate schedules and get you back to 100%!"
Aug 31, 2017
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable physical therapy staff"
Apr 12, 2017
From Google
"Amazing PT Team...they were so professional and kind to me. The therapy was amazing and they really cared about my healing every staff member was there to assist and they all worked as a team. Daniel was AMAZING, very detailed and really prepared me for my discharge. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing therapy."
Nov 16, 2016
From Google
"I was referred first to 2 different physical therapists that could not correctly diagnose my back problem, let alone help it. Then, thankfully, I was referred to InMotion. The entire staff was fantastic throughout my entire process, and after my experiences at the other PT offices I can say the staff at InMotion is the most knowledgable in the area by far. If you are in need of a quality, accommodating, and reliable physical therapist, InMotion is the place to go in Richmond. I will be recommending them to everyone I know."
Jun 17, 2016
From Google
"I have utilized the services at InMotion three times. The staff has always been friendly, caring and professional. My therapist, Meghan, was fabulous. She listened to and addressed all of my concerns. She brought in books and pictures to explain to me what was happening in my body."
Jul 08, 2014
From Google
"I was referred to InMotion on Hungary Springs Road by Tuckahoe Orthopedic and truly enjoyed my experience. The Physical Therapists all seem extremely knowledgeable and very patient with all of my many questions. I was amazed with my recovery time and the improvement that I experienced. Most of all they seem like they genuinely cared. I will be recommending InMotion PT on Hungary Springs too all of my friends and family. "
Jun 19, 2014
From Google
Mar 24, 2011
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

"I am very pleased with my physical therapist and physical therapy at InMotion Physical Therapy through the many years. I am dependent on physical therapy to get through the day and years and I feel like I am progressing. While still need other medical services, My physical therapist at InMotion Physical Therapy has provided the absolute best long-term relief."

D. A.

"When I first transferred my physical therapy prescription to InMotion, I had a lot of pain and was pretty discouraged. My physical therapist treated both problems. They really listened to my descriptions of my pain and gave me a realistic set of exercises so I could take charge of getting better. But they never made me feel that getting better was completely up to me. They were working with me all of the time. I really appreciate the effort that my therapist and Tom have put into working on my back, doing things that I can't do to loosen muscles and joints. I don't understand everything they do. But, it sure is working! I was beginning to think I would never feel this good again!

L. W.