Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 12 customer reviews
"This place has the one on one attention to get maximum progress. Brandon takes an interest in your goals and is always searching for an exercise or movement to help you get it. I love the fact that it's a smaller and less crowded. It really focuses on you and your healing. The appointments start on time and easy to get an appointment. I'd highly recommend this team of professionals. "
Oct 14, 2021
"The staff is very knowledgeable and through in pursuing ones' goals for achievement. I would highly recommend the team to anyone needing physical therapy. They surpassed my expectations! "
Oct 09, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"from beginning to end i was well cared for. everyone at inmotion is friendly and knowledgeable and welcoming! brandon always made sure to cover any questions i had and would be sure to send me a summary of everything we went over, typically by the end of the day! he’s a very smart, very dedicated professional and any of his patients are definitely in good hands. truly."
Sep 26, 2021
From Google
"Very professional & accommodating. The staff genuinely care about their patients. I would recommend them."
Sep 21, 2021
From Google
Sep 16, 2021
From Google
"I went to Brandon with lower back pain apparently from an injury. Even after the first visit I felt so much better! And over the next weeks, he identified and worked with me on an older problem, giving me back a lot of mobility and confidence. He made me believe that I don't have to expect aging to limit me. He is wonderful! So perceptive, so willing to explore and experiment to find the right movements and exercises. I recommend In Motion and Brandon very highly!"
Sep 11, 2021
"The staff was friendly and efficient. Great place for Physical Therapy."
Sep 09, 2021
"Wonderful experience working with Brandon and Madison. They run this clinic like a well oiled machine. "
Sep 08, 2021
"I had a total knee replacement and a friend recommended Brandon @ the East End office. I called and got everything setup. Started my PT he explained everything to me and what to expect. Brandon did a great job not only with my knee, but noticed other health issues and suggested I call my primary physician. I did just that. Thank goodness I did because I might not be living today. My health has improved and my knee is getting stronger everyday. I will recommend Brandon to everyone. Thanks a million."
Sep 03, 2021
From Google
"My wife loves this place. She said the doctor takes the time to find the problems and explain everything."
Aug 10, 2021
From Google
"I would be in a world of pain if I didn't go to InMotion for therapy. My therapist, Daniel has been terrific."
Aug 07, 2021
From Google
"I had a knee injury and Brandon was absolutely amazing. He listened intently to my concerns and helped me work to my full potential. Giving excellent instructions for follow up exercises at home. I would not be at the level of my recovery without him!!!"
Aug 06, 2021
"Very nice facility with a physical therapist that cares about the patients. Brandon puts in extra time to make sure every patient is getting all they need from physical therapy and is very accommodating to their needs if they are willing to work to get better themselves. Very easy to get appointments within 24-48 hours! The best clinic in the east end!"
Aug 05, 2021
From Google
"Great PT!"
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"Pivot Physical Therapy Office, on the East End of Richmond, is where I have been receiving my care. Since day one everyone has proven to be so friendly but more importantly very professional. The young lady Kelly, who excepted my Prescription explained the procedure and as soon as she heard from my Insurance Company I was notified and received my 1st appointment. Kayla performed my evaluation and she’s been strictly focusing in on getting me to where I need to be. May I say the entire staff at Pivot has been accommodating. Whether they are a Therapist, or a Therapist Tech or a Patient Care Coordinator I would like to thank: Zach, Brandon, Colby, Troy, Johnathan and Shea for their outgoing personalities and making everyone that walks through that door feel comfortable. The environment is super clean and you can’t help for noticing how everything being used by a patient is immediately Sanitized before the next patient needs to utilize it. IF you need a place to help you back to Good Health, don’t hesitate to give Pivot a try. 😊😁☺️."
Jul 21, 2021
From Google
"Really great place. As others have mentioned, it is a very comfortable environment with incredibly friendly staff. A seriously awesome team! I never had to wait and I always felt well attended to. Also, my back pain, which I have been dealing with for years, has improved so quickly. My ability to lift and exercise have been given back to me. I feel so free again!! Thanks to Tom and the rest of the team! Highly recommended."
Jun 27, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Brandon was so helpful! I really felt secure in what he was telling me and the exercises he led me through. I noticed a difference after the first two weeks of therapy and he was really active in making sure that he had all the correct information in order to help me properly. He can multitask with several patients at a time and still be able to help directly. Such a great experience!"
Jun 27, 2021
From Google
"Brandon is the best! He has listened to every detail of my history and worked hard to get to the bottom of my issues. On top of that, he has helped with issues I didn’t initially come in with for treatment. He is always sure to email me after my appointments to review what we worked on and will even throw in some additional information. I’m very grateful for his care!"
Jun 26, 2021
From Google
"Great place, great therapist. I came in having some constant sciatic pain I thought I’d never rid myself of, but with the help and knowledge of Brandon I’m back in the gym with a better form and more comfortable approach to my routine. Highly recommend for my sports people and those seeking to get back to feeling more normal in their everyday."
Jun 24, 2021
From Google
"I came to InMotion PT after a fall that caused a lower back injury and reaggravated a previous neck injury I had a few years ago. I have been to physical therapy before...they got me to a decent spot past the injury. Inmotion was different because Brandon's goal wasnt just to fix the injury, but to get me fully back to what I was doing before I hurt my neck years ago. He went above and beyond what I have experienced anywhere else. By the end of my therapy, I felt like I was going to a personal trainer instead of physical therapy....getting coached on proper form for squats and deadlifts and examining my running stride. Brandon's passion for the patient is amazing and like nothing I have experienced before in my previous PT experiences! He is not just going through the motions...it is obvious he REALLY cares about getting you back to full activity....I cannot state that enough. In fact, if I were to type that five more times, it still wouldn't be enough! Brandon will push you and give you the tools to not just "get better", but to truly get you back to normal activity, if not more! Thank you Brandon for everything! "
Jun 23, 2021
"In the past my husband required physical therapy. Brandon Poen was excellent in ensuring my husbands road to recovery. So we made sure to request his care when our son needed physical therapy. Brandon Poen has been instrumental in ensuring that my son receive the best care. He takes the extra steps to always follow up with us. He consistently shows care and concern during my sons treatment sessions. He is always very motivational and he inspires my son to continue his treatments in between his visits. I would highly recommend Brandon Poen to my family and friends."
Jun 22, 2021
"The staff here is excellent and gives truly personalized attention and care! The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. They go above and beyond to meet your individual needs!"
Jun 20, 2021
From Google
"Brandon is a fantastic physical therapist. He asks questions and listens to what a client needs, and then applies his experience to craft a unique treatment plan to fit each client's unique circumstances. It is clear he enjoys his work, and it's been a pleasure working with him!"
Jun 19, 2021
From Google
"I've been to two or three different physical therapy clinics and this one is by far the very best! Daniel has literally helped me see the light at the end of the tunnel in regards to my pain and situation. He's very thorough in his explanations. He's very positive and put my anxiety at ease almost immediately. I have told all of my friends about him because he is just that awesome! His assistant Zoe (Zoey) was also very helpful when demonstrating my homework exercises. Surprisingly I am looking forward to my next appointment!"
Jun 17, 2021
From Google
"Brandon was very thorough in his evaluation, and my back felt much better after working through the exercises he taught me."
Jun 09, 2021
"Brandon Poen is the most caring and knowledgeable physical therapist I have ever had the pleasure of knowing! He dives deep into getting to know local doctors and health care providers on the InMotion podcast. Brandon has also assisted me in my career as a fellow clinician with training courses and educational advice. Check out the clinic’s social media presence for some great healthy lifestyle tips and exercises."
Jun 09, 2021
From Google
"As a physical therapist, I highly recommend Dr. Brandon Poen. I worked with Brandon closely as we both pursued post-graduate training. Brandon is always looking to grow and regularly attends continuing education courses to better himself and the services he provides patients. Brandon has interviewed several big names in the field through his podcast, giving him insight to the wide variety of treatments available. The lifelong desire of constantly improving himself clinically is what separates Brandon from an average physical therapist. If you see Brandon, you can be certain you are receiving the best treatments available. I always recommend him to those seeking a PT in the Richmond area."
Jun 09, 2021
From Google
"I volunteered with Dr. Brandon Poen. He is a wonderful physical therapist. He shows each patient compassion and truly gets to know the patient. His knowledge and personal interaction allows him to provide the patient with the best possible treatment. He also took time to get to know me and provided guidance and advice in pursuing a career as a physical therapist."
Jun 09, 2021
From Google
"I would highly recommend InMotion Physical Therapy and Dr. Brandon Poen. I am a Physical Therapist and have worked along side Brandon in the past and witnessed his passion for therapy, his expertise and care for his patients."
Jun 07, 2021
From Google
"Life changing! After my first visit with Brandon, I went home and cried. Not from pain or fear, but from feeling HOPEFUL for the first time on my journey with chronic pain. He helped me realize that I was not broken and gave me the simple tools I needed to build my strength to manage my pain. I had to put in work - oh yes, you will work - but it will be worth every moment. What made this experience so impactful and meaningful is that Brandon didn't just help me physically, he supported my mind & spirit as well. He helped me find my confidence. There was also a focus on rest & relaxation, really listening to my body so I always felt safe. Brandon was the star, but it's also worth noting that the gym and other staff are equally well-equipped to enhance the experience. What are you waiting for?!? Call them now!!! They'll change your life!"
May 26, 2021
From Google
May 24, 2021
From Google
"The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I've been using this office for almost a year with pre and post physical therapy for spinal fusion and rotor cuff surgery. The staff has been there for any needs that I may have had. Even with issues with the issuance company. I was even giving instructions via email to work at home. My doctor has given me instructions to go to another office, but I insisted that I go here instead. Would highly recommend this place."
May 20, 2021
From Google
"Brandon was excellent as well as the rest of the clinic. They were super helpful and kind and I really appreciate them helping me out with my back!! Highly recommend!!!"
May 14, 2021
From Google
"Brandon at the East End facility is absolutely awesome. He personalize your care to make sure that you’re getting direct attention to help you to move forward. At home as well as in the facility. Megan was also a superstar . If you need physical therapy definitely check them out I think that you will absolutely love them. You will Definitely get the care and dedication that you were looking for to help you get better as quickly as possible."
May 13, 2021
From Google
"I have to say that the only happiness & sanity I get weekly comes from the entire staff of InMotion Physical Therapy. I have been in therapy 5 years this March & being in their care is THE BEST~! You'll get that "feel of family" surrounding You every time You walk thru the door. The warm & friendly staff are very educated in their profession & the attention to details mean as much to them as it does to You. My doctors selected InMotion because I needed the best help fast. I am a better feeling human being now thanks to InMotion Physical Therapy."
Apr 28, 2021
From Google
"Brandon is a great PT and I've been to quite a few. He actually tries to get to the root of ur pain and treat that with precision rather than giving u the same old same old blanket PT I've gotten in the past from some. Madison at the front desk is awesome as well! Nice to have a place that still answers their own phone to speak with you and take care of all your needs. I'd recommend to family and friends no hesitation. Thank you for your help 🙏"
Apr 07, 2021
From Google
"Absolutely pleased in every aspect of this phenomenal service!! Very professional atmosphere focused on your well being! Love the staff here and look forward to every visit. Highly recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for a great Physical Therapist! Thank you guys!"
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
"Listen! If you have an injury new or old that requires PT, InMotion PT's Brandon Poen is THE ONE! I really don't want to share with you all, because selfishly, I do not want him or InMotion to get too busy; however, watching Brandon negotiate his patient load and manage the office with Madison, is one of the reasons why I am writing this post. 5 Stars is not enough. I was in an automobile accident and suffered a tibial plateau fracture that required me to have ORIF surgery and be off of it for 3 months in addition to the 2 weeks before my surgery. I started out at VCU PT in Chester and Colonial Heights, which was the original recommendation; but I found them to be impersonal, basic, and preoccupied with other things, while we did self guided exercises that we could have done at home. I often felt like they were afraid to touch me and at one point, newly off of my injury, they just handed me the band and expected me to put it on myself. LOLOL. I am an active 54 year old and so I needed someone who was going to be hands on and able to listen to my needs, understand how one injury can create imbalances in other areas and work aggressively with me to help me regain my preinjury function. My first therapists at InMotion were EXCEPTIONAL and when they left, I was scared. Then Brandon arrived and when I tell you he is a PHENOMENAL THERAPIST...It's only because I can't think of a stronger word. He is highly knowledgeable, he is hands on, he conducts extremely thorough evaluations, he listens intently, and he educates as he goes. He explains the why, gives demonstrations of what and how he wants it done, provides literature for homework...and most importantly his level of empathy is a straight GIFT. He understands body mechanics and doesn't just write them off. He evaluates and addresses the collateral issues because he knows and understands how there can be reciprocal affects/effects if the issue remains unaddressed. I know this is long...but I'm writing for myself too. The other day, there were four patients in the center. He was the lone therapist. So when I came in and saw the other three, I was like ohoh. This may not be a good session. I watched Brandon orchestrate our individualized therapy like an orchestra conductor or a teacher managing a classroom. We each got the same level of care and attention and we even bonded with eachother, encouraging eachother as we worked on our assignments....He remained hands on, regulating COVID spacing and hygiene guidelines in between. It was amazing to see. Since being at InMotion, I have almost gotten to my full range of motion, I'm getting stronger, and now I am prepping to do work to regain my prior level of athletic function while addressing the imbalances my injury has caused. I COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER AND I AM SO DANG GRATEFUL! Therefore, I'm telling you, if you want a great therapist, InMotion on Laburnum is the place and Brandon Poen is definitely the Physical Therapist!!!!!!!! Period!"
Mar 04, 2021
From Google
"I have been to a couple different PT places and this is by far the best place. Tom has helped me with range of motion and pain level. Staff is friendly and welcoming"
Mar 01, 2021
From Google
"This is the best PT I’ve ever experienced. Great people and wonderful treatment!"
Feb 08, 2021
From Google
"Brandon Poen is a wonderful physical therapist who goes above and beyond for his clients. He not only has spent time educating and helping me through sports injuries, I confidently refer my training clients to Brandon as well. He takes time to educate and evaluate and does an excellent job of following up with aftercare. He is more than a therapist, he offers well rounded therapy that improves quality of life in all areas. I highly recommend Brandon!"
Jan 30, 2021
From Google
"This place is undeniably and genuinely care for their patients. They’re so passionate about their jobs improving lives of their customers. Definitely recommend them."
Dec 03, 2020
From Google
Nov 10, 2020
From Google
Nov 04, 2020
From Google
"I have never been to a physical therapist that helped me as much as Daniel, and considering I have had two back surgeries a knee and two ankle before 30, I have been to a lot. In the past year and a half I have suffered with piriformis pain that has been so unbearable following a back surgery. I have tried everything from acupuncture to epidural shots and nothing has given me more relief than going to In Motion. I have been doing dry needling for a few weeks now and it ha a completely changed my life. Everyone in the office is kind and remember you and makes you feel safe and assured that they will do whatever you need to feel better. Daniel always talks to me about what’s going on and takes his time to help me and has never given up on trying to figure out a way to alleviate my pain. I cannot thank this office enough!"
Oct 29, 2020
From Google
"Great staff - professional, friendly, and very experienced"
Oct 17, 2020
From Google
"They are getting me on the road to recovery"
Oct 14, 2020
From Google
Aug 24, 2020
From Google
"Very impressed and pleased with the time and care they have taken with me. I really think that there exercises and therapy has sped up my recovery"
Jun 28, 2020
From Google
"Erik is incredible! I have arthritis in both knees, wore braces, and struggled walking. My Orthopaedic doctor was talking about draining fluid and injections. I wanted to try PT before any of that. After working with Erik consistently for 2-3 months, I’m now exercising on a stationary bike and an elliptical machine. He was very kind and caring and was genuinely concerned about me and my well-being. He did not take it easy on me, but he made sure I put in the work to get better. The facility was always nice and clean and the music was fun. I highly recommend Erik Lineberry for all your physical therapy needs."
Jun 26, 2020
From Google
"INMOTION....hands down...the finest pt clinic in richmond, and, perhaps, anywhere! tom bohanon is undeniably one of the very best diagnosticians in the business...surrounded by a true team of professionals. not only do they function wonderfully as a team...but do so with the aplomb rarely felt in group settings. there is no other place i would go to help me recover and mend. further, the individual attention and expertise of each therapist (thank you madison and daniel) is unparalleled, and facilitates as rapid a recovery and restrengthening as is possible. five stars may not be enough!!! grahame rees"
Mar 13, 2020
From Google
"Great staff they really make you feel like family Love the whole crew there .. look at it"
Feb 15, 2020
From Google
"The whole team at InMotion are wonderful and caring. They ask every week how you been and what issues you are or might be having since the last therapy session. I would highly recommend."
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
"Always very pleasant and do a great job with taking care of you. Carson at the front desk is amazing."
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"Excellent team of physical therapists with great bedside manners, who make you feel relaxed during therapy with good conversations, thus taking your mind off any physical pains you may be going through. Their professional teamwork and relaxing atmosphere makes me look forward to my therapy sessions."
Dec 12, 2019
From Google
"I’ve had nothing but good things to say! Daniel is a wonderful PT who cares about helping his clients! Tom the owner is very sweet as well! All the girls that help Are great too! This is the place I would recommend to all of my family and friends."
Dec 09, 2019
From Google
"A friend recommended me to come here when I had severe back problems, and I’m so glad she did! Therapists Daniel, Madison and all the staff here are great! They explain everything and why it’s important. They always check in to make sure you’re ok and are open to feedback and what works for you. If I ever have any more issues, I’ll be sure to come back here! Thanks for everything!"
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
"I would strongly recommend this establishment. The PT’s and staff are friendly and courteous. It also is very close to me and the east end. Erik was very knowledgeable and took the time to correct my issues. I just graduated and pain free! Thank you and your staff for a job well done."
Nov 29, 2019
From Google
"Helped me do better.....everyone here very nice....really enjoyed the whole experience"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"The PT was very knowledgeable. Understood my problems. Encouraged me to do my best. Gave me exercises to do at home. I wanted to be there. Felt good about going. Felt even better physically when my time there ended. I highly recommend this place."
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"My therapist was Erik. He is freaking amazing!! The whole staff is amazing. They make you feel so so comfortable. They do not rush, they take there time and most of all they listen. If I have to do physical therapy again, I would come back over and over. I just graduated and I feel great."
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"This is a great place to come for therapy. Erik and his staff is wonderful, friendly, caring, professional. I would recommend In Motion on Laburnum to all my friends. Thank you for your service."
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
Oct 01, 2019
From Google
"Great practitioners"
Sep 09, 2019
From Google
"Great staff/ very knowledgeable, place is very clean."
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
Aug 04, 2019
From Google
Jun 09, 2019
From Google
""Outstanding" is all I can say about the care and therapy I had with Carson and Eric at this location. My surgeon advised I would be out of work 6-8 months after a shoulder surgery and I was having none of it! In Motion was as motivated to get me back to work as I was to get there! That said, they protected me from me, who likely would have done more damage left to her own devices...but monitored closely to allow me to progress as quickly as I could. Eric even arranged his schedule to sit in on my surgery to see exactly how badly I had torn things, and to observe the repair to be better able to address my PT needs when my therapy began. I have to say I am not one for PT and prior experiences in the 90's made me feel it was a waste of time and made little difference. In this case, although I went in with a negative attitude, I was immediately aware that these guys took an interest in me as an individual, heard my concerns about returning to work as quickly as possible, and tailored my PT to do all they could to meet my ridiculous timeline. And to top it off they're the absolute nicest guys you could ever spend time with. If you have PT needs, don't waste your time going anywhere else! Call these guys...they'll get you on your feet quickly and you'll have a great time working through it."
Jun 02, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough about the thoughtfulness, caring and professionalism of the staff at the East End office. Erik was able to quickly diagnose the issue with my hip , and put together a strengthening program that put me on the right track. Erik and Carson worked great together as a team. After one month of working with them I can say that my hip is now pain free. Thank you both for your help. You're awesome!"
May 21, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service provided no matter the injury. They treated everyone respectfully. Making appointments was very easy for difficult schedules."
May 16, 2019
From Google
"I truly enjoyed coming to physical therapy. Very nice group of people and very experienced in therapy."
May 15, 2019
From Google
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"Daniel, Tom and the rest of the team are so knowledgeable and helpful! They take time to genuinely listen while assessing injuries and are thorough in their explanations of treatment plans. I always get great results and feel more like part of the family than "just another patient "."
Apr 17, 2019
From Google
"Daniel, Tom and the rest of the team are so knowledgeable and helpful! They take time to genuinely listen while assessing injuries and are thorough in their explanations of treatment plans. I always get great results and feel more like part of the family than "just another patient "."
Apr 17, 2019
From Google
"Great service I enjoy my time there!!"
Apr 01, 2019
From Google
"This place is awesome, they really helped my shoulder injury. I would recommend therapy here for anyone that is looking for great physical therapy. The staff is so personable, I’m going to miss them after I’m done."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"This place is awesome, they really helped my shoulder injury. I would recommend therapy here for anyone that is looking for great physical therapy. The staff is so personable, I’m going to miss them after I’m done."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"I have seen Tom for over five years. We are moving and I am so sad to be leaving here! The entire staff is amazing. I give TEN stars!"
Feb 18, 2019
"Daniel is professional, approachable and excellent! I enjoyed learning how to improve my health. I highly recommend him."
Feb 18, 2019
"They were personable, knowledgeable, & careful hands on. Great overall experience."
Feb 07, 2019
From Google
"The InMotion team is excellent. I've worked with them multiple times to help recover from Shoulder Surgery and a lower back injury. Both times they've brought me back to health and I feel as good as new. Highly recommend this group!"
Feb 06, 2019
From Google
"If you need Physical Therapy go here , simple as that . The staff is phenomenal, the facility is clean and my ankle is feeling much better . Thank you so guys so much !!"
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"Eric is very compassionate and thorough with your care and healing. He stresses the need for you to follow your home exercise routine on the days you're not in the facility. I highly recommend InMotion Physical Therapy- East End Cherie H"
Feb 04, 2019
From Google
"Due to an accident I was involved in, I had to go to physical therapy. I was given a suggestion to InMotion Physical Therapy and once I got there I instantly felt welcomed. The professionalism was on point to the tee. I was looking forward to my session there, and now my sessions are over. I highly recommend that anyone that has to go to therapy go to InMotion Physical Therapy, they are awesome. Thanks to all you."
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"I had an issue at work and had to have therapy done, the doctor referred me here to InMotion and it was an instant 100 experience. Nothing but good vibes, best level of courteous and most of all professionalism. Every question I had there was an answer. I really appreciate these guys a lot. Thanks InMotion Therapy."
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"One on One attention was awesome. Very informative , and made sure I was always comfortable while doing my exercises. Did my homework and I feel good as new. Thank you Eric and Carson."
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"The East end office of inmotion was incredible. They met my needs in a short amount of time and I saw huge gains from the exercises they had me do. I highly recommend Eric and Carson for all your PT needs."
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"Everyone here was very professional and consistent in treatment. They engaged in conversation about symptoms and concerns throughout and worked to modify treatment to suit individual needs. The treatment I received was life changing and I can't thank Daniel and Grace enough. I highly recommend them, you won't be sorry you made this choice!"
Jan 20, 2019
Dec 21, 2018
From Google
Dec 18, 2018
From Google
"I really enjoyed working with Erik. He worked with the main areas that was hurting me. I would recommend anyone to him. I have progress in my goal to good recovery. Thanks Erik at Inmotion in the East End."
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"Eric was a phenomenal PT. Got my shoulder injury taken care of in a matter of weeks and fully recovered. Personable, knowledgeable and listens to the patient to figure out the best course of treatment"
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"Great place with really easygoing people. My first visit felt like I had known everyone there for weeks. Most importantly they were able to treat pain that self-treatment and medication could not. Highly recommend."
Oct 25, 2018
From Google
"Staff is very professional and knows there job .I would reccomend them hands down"
Oct 21, 2018
From Google
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"Tom, Sarah and Ashley were incredible! I was referred by my doctor for prenatal physical therapy due to back pain, within a month my back pain was gone and I am back to being able to do all of my daily activities. I highly recommend InMotion!"
Sep 10, 2018
From Google
"One more session to go!!! This was torture in the beginning but PT Eric Lineberry is 👏🏾 awesome 👏🏾....I’m at 98% thank you 😊💪🏾💪🏾 #MsR.Austin"
Sep 07, 2018
From Google
"Had injured my achilles tendon finding it painful and hard to walk. From day one, I found everyone there very pleasant and personable. Tom got me back on that foot, pain free, sooner than anticipated! Facility is nice and clean as well. Definitely recommend InMotion to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
Dec 04, 2017
From Google
"Daniel and the rest of the team are fantastic! They take time to listen, and work hard to accomodate schedules and get you back to 100%!"
Aug 30, 2017
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable physical therapy staff"
Apr 12, 2017
From Google
"Amazing PT Team...they were so professional and kind to me. The therapy was amazing and they really cared about my healing every staff member was there to assist and they all worked as a team. Daniel was AMAZING, very detailed and really prepared me for my discharge. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing therapy."
Nov 15, 2016
From Google
"I was referred first to 2 different physical therapists that could not correctly diagnose my back problem, let alone help it. Then, thankfully, I was referred to InMotion. The entire staff was fantastic throughout my entire process, and after my experiences at the other PT offices I can say the staff at InMotion is the most knowledgable in the area by far. If you are in need of a quality, accommodating, and reliable physical therapist, InMotion is the place to go in Richmond. I will be recommending them to everyone I know."
Jun 16, 2016
From Google
"I have utilized the services at InMotion three times. The staff has always been friendly, caring and professional. My therapist, Meghan, was fabulous. She listened to and addressed all of my concerns. She brought in books and pictures to explain to me what was happening in my body."
Jul 08, 2014
From Google
"I was referred to InMotion on Hungary Springs Road by Tuckahoe Orthopedic and truly enjoyed my experience. The Physical Therapists all seem extremely knowledgeable and very patient with all of my many questions. I was amazed with my recovery time and the improvement that I experienced. Most of all they seem like they genuinely cared. I will be recommending InMotion PT on Hungary Springs too all of my friends and family. "
Jun 18, 2014
From Google
Mar 24, 2011
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

"I am very pleased with my physical therapist and physical therapy at InMotion Physical Therapy through the many years. I am dependent on physical therapy to get through the day and years and I feel like I am progressing. While still need other medical services, My physical therapist at InMotion Physical Therapy has provided the absolute best long-term relief."

D. A.

"When I first transferred my physical therapy prescription to InMotion, I had a lot of pain and was pretty discouraged. My physical therapist treated both problems. They really listened to my descriptions of my pain and gave me a realistic set of exercises so I could take charge of getting better. But they never made me feel that getting better was completely up to me. They were working with me all of the time. I really appreciate the effort that my therapist and Tom have put into working on my back, doing things that I can't do to loosen muscles and joints. I don't understand everything they do. But, it sure is working! I was beginning to think I would never feel this good again!

L. W.